Daniele Fortuna. Mythologies 2017

Daniele is one of the young italian artists that i love more. Not only for his art but also for his personality, simple and istinctive.  You can feel that immediately  when you meet him – and when of course  have a look at his artworks: simple, shiny, so strong!  It has yet finish a success exhibition in Croatia and i hope i will be able to bring here very soon in Shanghai.

 

有美食、艺术和设计,更有慈善的地方

 

许多合作伙伴都围绕在Refettorio Ambrosiano这个有慈善、设计和美学的地方。

ArtDesignBox与Caritas Ambrosiana共同为设计周(2017年4日-8日)推广宣传。Refettorio向广大参观者开放,在欣赏艺术家Aldo Palma的艺术美学作品的同时,并参与盛大举办的STX LAST SUPPER。

8日晚上(19:00pm开始),一场特殊的活动就要开始了,著名的主厨MIKY,安布罗西奥农场的油IDRA,并配有Agricola Des Martin的卡斯泰尔马尼奥起司、索伦托的葡萄酒冰淇淋、皮埃蒙特地区Fattoria Fratelli Biletta的美酒,为大家准备一场别具生面的美食盛宴。活动最大的赞助商是IRINOX spa。大家一定不要错过哦!

 

2017 Design Week外围展。Refettorio Ambrosiano艺术、设计与美食展

4月4日至9日的米兰设计周,Refettorio Ambrosiano成为Fuori salone外围展贡献7公吨晚餐的地方。ArtDesignBox与Caritas Ambrosiana合作选择Refettorio作为展出艺术家Aldo Palma 作品STX LAST SUPPER的地方,Aldo Palma以他超越的当代艺术手法重新诠释了李奥纳多的《最后的晚餐》这一作品。Aldo Palma“心系列”的作品是慈善展览最突出的亮点,也是此次展览的重头戏。

这次活动的赞助商是IRINOX spa,意大利快速冷冻装置的领头企业,该企业为Refettorio捐赠了重要的设备专业流水线,将展出其获得ADI Compasso d’Oro(黄金罗盘)奖的XXI版的家居产品。艺术指导是Sergio Battimiello ArtDesignBox。Sergio Battimiello ArtDesignBox设计和安排了此次活动,并推广给其他合作伙伴。ArtDesignBox专注于艺术与设计的国际事项与活动,总部位于上海,与华东师范大学全球艺术与设计大学联盟(GADA)建立合作关系。

 

 


活动

4月4日至7日10:00-17:00面向大众盛大开启,有永久收藏的作品展(本韦努托Benvenuto的Metaphysical Bread,Cucchi的壁画,Nannucci的霓虹灯,Paladino的door of the reception,Pesce的Acquasantiera。)

4月8日,星期六,开放时间为12:00和19:00,品尝由著名主厨Mikychef Micaela Di Cola和来自索伦托杰出的冰淇淋制造者Luca Fioravanti以及FATTORIA AMBROSIO为大家准备的开胃酒。

前往Refettorio Ambrosiano路线:希腊广场11,米兰:公交87,43,41 MM1。

Turro BikeMi线路:De Marchi-Lucini – De Marchi-Bottell

photo credits: Paolo Saglia

 

 

Aldo Palma: 性感之物

Aldo Palma的艺术本能总是超乎传统逻辑的,能直观地反应在他的艺术作品中。他的艺术画作吸收了他自己最直观的感受。作品总是很具有感观性,像三维触觉一样,超出宇宙的框界。他的画技精湛敏感,他本人也是多才多世的。他的作品都是出自最原始的本能,再进行稍微加工,但却从来不隐晦,作品表达非常直接,但却始终能触及人的内心。即将展出:Refettorio Ambrosiano。米兰设计周2017年4月4-9日。

4月4日-9日,米兰设计周“Fuori Salone”外围展。当代艺术与慈善。

2017年4月4日至9日,享誉全球的米兰设计周就要开始了。ArtDesignBox与Caritas AmbrosianaIrinox SpARefettorio Ambrosiano合作,一起庆祝罗马艺术家Aldo Palma为艺术与工业设计所做出的贡献。Refettorio Ambrosiano诞生于2015年米兰展意大利厨师马西·波图拉和艺术总监Davide Rampello的理念。Refettorio Ambrosiano将设计与当代艺术强烈地团结在一起,这是一个致力于美的地方,但同时也是充满爱的地方,每天为需要的人免费提供超过100顿食物。

这个项目来源于artdesignbox机构​​Sergio Battimiello的想法,希望通过艺术家Aldo Palma的作品与大家分享博爱,并吸引米兰设计周展览和外围展大众的注意力

艺术家Aldo Palma在长期的艺术生涯中形成了自己独特的艺术手法,这也要归功于他对数学和几何学的热情和研究。他对事物的灵敏性有一种奇怪的魔力,这些都体现在他的作品“心”(雕塑和绘画)中。他受到古典艺术的启发,并用当代艺术手法重新诠释,便形成了自己独特的艺术作品。

他的一个“神圣的”作品将会在这个时尚周展出,我们应该他的这一作品将会对米兰艺术家们的艺术现场作出重大的贡献,同时也会为他的网站带来巨大的流量。前往Aldo Palma的网站欣赏。

这个项目最主要的赞助商是IRINOX spa,该公司创建于1989年,位于意大利的特雷维索,拥有100%意大利技术和生产,被国际上认定为快速冷冻装置的专家。两者都是行业的专家,两者都在家装市场上有着重要的地位,在设计周期间,对所有的美食爱好者,以及致力于减少食物浪费的人来说都具有很大的吸引力。更多的项目详情,请查看以后更多的文章内容。

您也可以进行捐赠操作,这对Refettorio Ambrosiano来说是很有必要的,活期存款账户是IT 17 Y 05216 01631 000000000578,捐赠Caritas Ambrosiana请参阅“Aldo伟大的心致Refectory Ambrosiano”。

2017年4月4日至9日,您可以在Refectory Ambrosiano厨房欣赏和购买艺术家Aldo Palma的作品,销售的一定份额将会用于捐赠展览的费用,并支持Caritas在Refectory Ambrosiano厨房的努力。

PRESS CONFERENCE

Day: t.b.d.

Refettorio Ambrosiano Piazza Greco, 11  20125 Milano

Ask for more information  ( organization, works artist price, donation etc.)

爱上艺术: 米兰“买得起”艺术节

爱上艺术”是1997年伦敦创办的艺术节的口号,现在“买得起”艺术节已经发展到15个不同的城市,吸引了全世界数百万参展者。2017年米兰艺术展有85个参展商,来自全球各地,如韩国、日本和墨西哥等国家的参展商。2017年展会上,参展者看到“青春”和“摄影”部分,以及由米兰当地新晋艺术家和创意家展示的名为“米兰当代”的城市画廊。

ArtDesignBox开启中国市场之旅

从2017年1月起,ArtDesignBox开始在中国上海开展活动。ArtDesignBox将设计和计划一些活动和当代艺术推广和咨询。ArtDesignBox得到米兰国立美术学院的赞助,并且将与中国华东师范大学的设计学院建立合作关系。想要了解更多信息,请发邮件至artdesignbox.shanghai@yahoo.com

上海M50。什么是艺术?

“艺术什么都不是!”一位年轻的上海艺术家如是说,但是艺术也是他们自己对当代社会和自己内心的表现,这位中国艺术家向我展示了已经在海外展览过很多次的艺术作品,她似乎已经学会了拆解汉字表意,中国文化的象征,并将它们创造成新的符号来表现她自己的梦想,于现实而言,甚至有一些是恶梦,但这些都能表现她内心最深处的一些情感。对于这个年轻艺术家而言,艺术什么都不是,但艺术却又是她的一切。她的情感和矛盾其实也代表着中国年轻一代,他们经历过新世纪的变迁,文化的不断丰腴,以及光速般日常信息的提取和电子媒体的迅速发展,而同时城市中典型的街头地摊商贩文化却发展缓慢。 继续阅读“上海M50。什么是艺术?”

Daniele Fortuna. Mythologies 2017

Daniele is one of the young italian artists that i love more. Not only for his art but also for his personality, simple and istinctive.  You can feel that immediately  when you meet him – and when of course  have a look at his artworks: simple, shiny, so strong!  It has yet finish a success exhibition in Croatia and i hope i will be able to bring here very soon in Shanghai.

Food, art and design, in a place of charity

 

Many partners around the iniziative Refettorio Ambrosiano place of charity and design and beauty.
ArtDesignBox promotes along with Caritas Ambrosiana an event for the entire Design Week (4-8 April 2017). Refettorio  opens to visitors to admire its beauty and the works of artist Aldo Palma works with the impressive STX LAST SUPPER.
8th at night (from 19 p.m.)  a special event with the famous MIKY CHEF together with the famous oil IDRA from Farm Ambrosio, the castelmagno cheese by Agricola Des Martin, and Raki Gelato Lovers from Sorrento, the wine from Fattoria Fratelli Biletta from Piemonte Region, for a gourmet appetizer. Big sponsors of the event, IRINOX spa. NOT MISS IT! 
 

Milan Design Week Fuori Salone 2017 with art, design and food

From April 4 to 9, during Milan Design Week, the Refettorio Ambrosiano become one of the Fuorisalone places with a 7mt Last Supper tribute. ArtDesignBox in partnership with Caritas Ambrosiana chose the Refettorio as a perfect location to exhibit STX LAST SUPPER by artist Aldo Palma a tribute to Leonardo’s Last Supper re-interpreted in his extraordinary contemporary art, which will become the highlight of the exhibition charity sale of his “hearts series” and the focus of the exhibition. Sponsors of the initiative is IRINOX spa, Italian leading company in blast chillers which has donated an important instrument of its professional line to the Refettorio and will exhibit its products for the home, named in the XXI edition of the ADI Compasso d’Oro. Art Direction by Sergio Battimiello ArtDesignBox. Sergio Battimiello ArtDesignBox design the event and promote to the partners. ArtDesignBox is a brand for international events, focused in  art and design, with headquarters in Shanghai, and a partnership with prestigious ECNU – GADA (East China Normal University – Global Art and Design Academy).
 


EVENTS
From 4 to 7 April from 10.00-17.00 extraordinary opening to the public and guided tour of the permanent collection (the Metaphysical Bread by Benvenuto, the affresco by Cucchi, the neon installation by Nannucci, the door of the reception by Paladino,  the “Acquasantiera” by Pesce).

Saturday, April 8, open from 12.00 and from 19.00, aperitif with famous chef Mikychef Micaela Di Cola and the master gelato maker Luca Fioravanti of Raki Gelato Lovers from Sorrento and pluri awarded biological oil IDRA by FATTORIA AMBROSIO
To reach the Refettorio Ambrosiano in Greco square 11, Milan: Buses 87, 43, 41 MM1 Turro BikeMi: De Marchi-Lucini – De Marchi-Bottell

 

photo credits: Paolo Saglia

Matter as sensuality

Aldo Palma instinct is immediately reflected in his “daemon” without a traditional logic, which absorbs before placing it as a sensual matter in his paintings. Matter as sensuality, like a three dimensional tactile sensation, an universe that explode out of the frame. Virtuosity, sensitive, multifaceted. His matter is a primordial instinct, refined, not condescending, very strict, but in a dynamic emotions that reach from the outside. Coming Soon: Refettorio Ambrosiano. Milan Design Week 4-9 April 2017.

April 4th-9th Milan Design Week Fuori Salone. Contemporary art meets charity

From 4th to 9th April 2017, during the prestigious Milan for Design Week, ArtdesignBox in partnership with Caritas Ambrosiana and Irinox SpA, Refettorio Ambrosiano chooses to celebrate with the work of the roman artist Aldo Palma their place of charity dedicated to art and industrial design. Refettorio was born from the concept of Chef Massimo Bottura and Artistic Director Davide Rampello during 2015 Milan Expo as a place where solidarity really meets design and contemporary art, a temple dedicated to beauty but where are served by Caritas volunteers over 100 meals a day, to people in need.

This project came from the idea of ​​Sergio Battimiello artdesignbox and the sharing of Caritas Ambrosiana to bring the works by the artist Aldo Palma to the attention of the public of the Milan Design Week and and “Fuori Salone”.

The artist Aldo Palma has developed in his long career his own peculiar technique also thanks to his passion for the study of the forms that comes from the knowledge of mathematics and geometry: a strange alchemy that along with its sensitivity produces a mixture that excites in his  “hearts” (sculptures and paintings), and when he devoted himself to works inspired by classic but reinterpreted in the energy and the strength of contemporaneity.

One “sacred”  work of particular importance will be on display during the week and we believe will be an important contribution to the Milanese artist’s art scene as well as a coherent contribution to the site that will host it. Take a look of Aldo Palma web site.

Major sponsors of the event will be IRINOX spa, the company founded in 1989 and based in Treviso, which boasts 100% Italian technology and production, and is recognized internationally as a specialist of blast chillers, both for the professional sector, both in the important home market it will be an interesting curiosity for all lovers of good food without waste (in line with the values ​​of the Refectory) during the Design Week.  More details of the events, in future articles.

Donations will be possible to support the operation and what is necessary to Refettorio Ambrosiano to the current account IT 17 Y 05216 01631 000000000578;  to donate to Caritas Ambrosiana please refer as causal to “The great heart of Aldo for the Refectory Ambrosiano

You can see and buy the works of the master Aldo Palma at the Refectory Ambrosiano during Design Week 4 to 9 April 2017, a percentage of the sale will be donated to the cover of the exhibition and to support the efforts of Caritas in the Refectory Ambrosiano.

PRESS CONFERENCE

Day:  t.b.d

Refettorio Ambrosiano Piazza Greco, 11  20125 Milano

Ask for more information  ( organization, works artist price, donation etc.)

Fall in art: Milan Affordable Art

<<Fall in art is the motto of the event created in London in 1997 – now in 15 different cities- that attracts millions of visitors all around the world.  85 exhibitors in this 2017 Milan Edition, with international presence eg from countries such as Korea, Japan and Mexico. In 2017 visitors can see again “Young” and “Photography” areas  as well as a section called “Milano Contemporary” where Cities Galleries exhibit proposals of their own new talents and initiatives.

ArtDesignBox starts in P.R. China

From January 2017 ArtDesignBox start its activities in R.P. China in  Shanghai. Will design and plan events and contemporary art promotion and advisory. ArtDesignBox has got the patronage of Accademia di  Belle Arti di Brera in Milano and will start a collaboration with the prestigious institution of 华东师范大学 East China Normal University, 设计学院 School of Design. For more informations artdesignbox.shanghai@yahoo.com